Reign of Fire - Base Info


Quinn Abercromby – Christian Bale
Denton Van Zan – Matthew McConaughey
Alex – Izabella Scorupco
Creedy – Gerard Butler
Jared Wilke – Scott Moutter
Eddie Stax – David Kennedy
Ajay – Alexander Siddig
Barlow – Ned Dennehy
Devon – Rory Keenan
Gideon – Terence Maynard
Goosh – Doug Cockle
Burke – Randall Carlton
Mead – Chris Kelly
Young Quinn – Ben Thornton
Karen Abercromby – Alice Krige
Stuart - Malcolm Douglas
Jess – Dessie Gallagher
Michael – Duncan Keegan
Lin – Laura Pyper
Oliver – David Herlihy
Jerry – Gerry O’Brien
Paddy – Paddy Foy
Rose – Anne Mariea McAuley
Rachel – Maree Duffy
Alvarez – Alex Meacock
Jefferson – David Garrick
Piscatella – Andy Godbold


Director: Rob Bowman
Writers: Gregg Chabot, Kevin Peterka, Matt Greenberg
Producers: Gary Barber, Roger Birnbaum, Chris Crhisafis, Ned Dowd, Derek Evans, James Flynn, Jonathan Glickman, Bruce Moriarty, Morgan O’Sullivan, Rebekah Rudd, Dean Zanuck, Lili Fini Zanuck, Richard D. Zanuck
Cinematography: Adrian Biddle
Music: Ed Shearmur, Jimi Hendrix
Film Editors: Declan McGrath, Thom Noble
Production Designer: Wolf Kroeger
Sorcerer's Place is a project run entirely by fans and for fans. Maintaining Sorcerer's Place and a stable environment for all our hosted sites requires a substantial amount of our time and funds on a regular basis, so please consider supporting us to keep the site up & running smoothly. Thank you!

Disable all ads!