Disable all ads!
Disable all ads!
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone - Base Info


Harry Potter – Daniel Radcliffe
Ron Weasley – Rupert Grint
Hermione Granger – Emma Watson
Headmaster Albus Dumbledore – Richard Harris
Rubeus Hagrid – Robbie Coltrane
Professor Minerva McGonagall – Maggie Smith
Professor Severus Snape – Alan Rickman
Professor Quirrell – Ian Hart
Professor Flitwick – Warwick Davis
Madame Hooch – Zoe Wanamaker
Argus Filch - David Bradley
Draco Malfoy – Tom Felton
Neville Longbottom – Matthew Lewis
Seamus Finnigan – Devon Murray
Vincent Crabbe - Jamie Waylett
Gregory Goyle - Joshua Herdman
Percy Weasley – Chris Rankin
Fred Weasley – James Phelps
George Weasley – Oliver Phelps
Oliver Wood – Sean Biggerstaff
Uncle Vernon – Richard Griffiths
Aunt Petunia – Fiona Shaw
Dudley Dursley – Harry Melling
Lord Voldemort – Richard Bremmer (voice)
The Sorting Hat – Leslie Phillips (voice)
Nearly Headless Nick – John Cleese
Mr. Ollivander – John Hurt
Lily Potter - Geraldine Somerville
James Potter – Adrian Rawlins
The Bloody Baron – Terence Bayler
The Fat Friar – Simon Fisher-Becker
Baby Harry Potter – Saunders Triplets


Director – Chris Columbus
Writers – Steve Kloves (screenplay), J. K. Rowling (novel)
Producers - Todd Arnow, Michael Barnathan, Chris Columbus, Paula DuPré Pesman, Duncan Henderson, David Heyman, Mark Radcliffe, Tanya Seghatchian
Film Editor – Richard Francis-Bruce
Cinematographer – John Seale
Music – John Williams
Production Designer – Stuart Craig
Costume Designer – Judianna Makovsky

Sorcerer's Place is a project run entirely by fans and for fans. Maintaining Sorcerer's Place and a stable environment for all our hosted sites requires a substantial amount of our time and funds on a regular basis, so please consider supporting us to keep the site up & running smoothly. Thank you!