1. SPS Accounts:
    Do you find yourself coming back time after time? Do you appreciate the ongoing hard work to keep this community focused and successful in its mission? Please consider supporting us by upgrading to an SPS Account. Besides the warm and fuzzy feeling that comes from supporting a good cause, you'll also get a significant number of ever-expanding perks and benefits on the site and the forums. Click here to find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
You are currently viewing Boards o' Magick as a guest, but you can register an account here. Registration is fast, easy and free. Once registered you will have access to search the forums, create and respond to threads, PM other members, upload screenshots and access many other features unavailable to guests.

BoM cultivates a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. We have been aiming for quality over quantity with our forums from their inception, and believe that this distinction is truly tangible and valued by our members. We'd love to have you join us today!

(If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. If you've forgotten your username or password, click here.)

PPG: Iron Modder 10 is December 9

Discussion in 'Infinity Engine Modding News' started by Ancalagon, Dec 8, 2007.

  1. Ancalagon

    Ancalagon The First Staff Member ★ SPS Account Holder Veteran

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2007
    Messages:
    1,227
    Likes Received:
    8
    Pocket Plane Group

    After a two-year hiatus, we're back! The tenth installment of the Baldur's Gate 2 Iron Modder competition is coming soon: Sunday December 9.

    Iron Modder 10 will be held SUNDAY DECEMBER 9, 2007 commencing at 12 noon Central US time (6 PM UK, 7 PM Europe, 10 AM Pacific US, 1 PM Eastern US) The theme, as always, will be announced when the contest begins on the Iron Modder forum at http://forums.pocketplane.net/index.php?board=9.0

    Iron Modders have just four hours to create an original mod designed around a secret theme announced at the outset of the contest. Dozens of Iron Mods have been created since the contests began in 2003.

    For more information, visit the Iron Modder homepage at http://www.pocketplane.net/ironmod .

    Iron Modder Homepage
    Iron Modder Forum
     
Sorcerer's Place is a project run entirely by fans and for fans. Maintaining Sorcerer's Place and a stable environment for all our hosted sites requires a substantial amount of our time and funds on a regular basis, so please consider supporting us to keep the site up & running smoothly. Thank you!

Sorcerers.net is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to products on amazon.com, amazon.ca and amazon.co.uk. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.